LaFaenza is a brand of Cooperativa Ceramica d'Imola dedicated to interior design, whether for residential or small and medium-sized commercial spaces. The brand interprets a modern, sophisticated and distinctive style and creates it with the care and expertise of our 100 year old ceramic tradition.

Today the company is a dynamic industrial pole of reference in the field of quality ceramics, a symbol of Made in Italy in the world and a global player in the sector. Cooperativa Ceramica d'Imola is present on the market with three distinct brands: Imola, LaFaenza and Leonardo. The company's headquarters are located in the city ofImolaThe Cooperativa Ceramica d'Imola was founded on 22 June 1874. An elegant and well-kept site, down to the smallest detail. 

The range LaFaenza consists of individual collections that can also be combined with each other for consistency and class. An advanced product for a demanding consumer looking for a unique style.

The Essentials

Each factory develops its turnover through key products and must-haves in the showroom that works the brand. These products are the best-sellers of the factory, and are distinguished by daily sales in the showrooms. They are among the most important collections in order to generate fast sales and interesting business for you and the factory. 

The series Ego is available in 60×60 and 90×90. timeless, a sure value of the collection, it does not suffer the passage of time and remains in the top sales of the factory. A very successful resin effect! Download the PDF here.

The series Terra It comes in 4 sizes 30×30, 60×60, 90×90 and 60×120. Its modern and elegant design, soft skin and colors make this product very attractive and unusual. Download the PDF here.

The series SCREW is available in 6 colours and 6 sizes, and it is the first series from the factory to offer a 6mm thickness for floor and wall. With a very sober appearance, it is already a top seller. Download the PDF here.

The Essentials are the heart of the Factory itself. The marketing necessary to present them in showrooms is abundant and offers multiple possibilities to adapt to the available space. It is generally aesthetically pleasing. These products are easy to sell. By offering them, by pushing them, the results will not wait. Try them, because success is at the end of the road. Profitability will be too.

What's new in CERSAIE 2022

LAFAENZA develops the 6mm and its 6 formats!

The Bologna fair is the right way for the factory to reveal its new creations, with 3 new series in 6 millimetres to complement the SCREW which is already a great success on the French market!

LaFaenza est une marque de Cooperativa Ceramica d’Imola dédiée au design d’intérieur, qu’il s’agisse d’espaces résidentiels ou de petits et moyens espaces commerciaux. La marque interprète un style moderne, sophistiqué et distinctif et le crée avec le soin et le savoir-faire de notre tradition céramique vieille de plus de cent ans.

L’entreprise aujourd’hui est un pôle industriel dynamique de référence dans le domaine de la céramique de qualité, symbole du Made in Italy dans le monde et acteur global du secteur. Cooperativa Ceramica d’Imola est présente sur le marché avec trois marques distinctes : Imola, LaFaenza et Leonardo. Le siège de la société est situé dans la ville d’Imola, où tout a commencé le 22 juin 1874 avec création de la  Cooperativa Ceramica d’Imola. Un site de représentation élégant et soigné jusque dans les moindres détails. 

La gamme LaFaenza se compose de collections individuelles qui peuvent également être combinées entre elles pour plus de cohérence et de classe. Un produit avancé pour un consommateur exigeant, à la recherche d’un style unique.

Les Essentiels

Chaque usine développe son chiffre d’affaire par le biais de produits phares et incontournables dans la salle d’exposition qui travaille la marque. Ces produits sont les best-sellers de l’usine, et se distinguent par des  ventes  quotidiennes dans les showrooms. Ils sont parmi les collections les plus importantes afin de générer des ventes rapides et un volant d’affaire intéressant pour vous et pour l’usine. 

La série Ego se décline en 60×60 et 90×90. intemporelle, valeur sûre de la collection, elle ne subit pas le temps qui passe et reste dans le top des ventes de l’usine. Un effet de résine très réussi! Télécharger le PDF ici.

La série Terra se décline en 4 formats 30×30, 60×60, 90×90 et 60×120. Son design moderne et élégant, sa peau douce et ses couleurs rendent ce produit très attractif et hors du commun. Télécharger le PDF ici.

La série VIS se décline en 6 couleurs et 6 formats, et c’est la première série de l’usine à proposer une épaisseur de 6mm pour le sol et le mur. D’aspect très sobre, elle est déjà dans le  top des ventes. Télécharger le PDF ici.

Les Essentiels sont le coeur de l’Usine elle même. Le marketing nécessaire pour les présenter dans les showrooms est abondant et offre de multiples possibilités afin de s’adapter à l’espace disponible. Il offre en général une belle esthétique. Ces produits sont faciles à vendre. En les proposant, en les poussant, les résultats ne se feront pas attendre. Essayez les, car le succès est au bout du chemin. La rentabilité le sera aussi.

Nouveautés CERSAIE 2021

LAFAENZA développe le 6mm et ses 6 formats !

La foire de Bologne est pour l’usine le bon moyen de révéler ses nouvelles créations, avec 3 nouvelles séries en 6 millimètres pour complémenter la série VIS qui affiche déjà un franc succès sur le marché Français !