DUNE was born in Spain in the region of Valencia in 1993 with a clear objective, to offer unique products to create original spaces.

Design and innovation are the essence of DUNEThe brand has become a style reference, recognized throughout the world.

The collections are extremely diverse, leading to multiple possibilities, and offer you a range of cutting-edge ceramic wall and floor tiles, beautiful mosaics, flattering basin designs, and a myriad of accessories for private or commercial spaces with a distinctive and special touch.

Fashion and art are our inspiration, our source of creativity. This pushes us to explore the possibilities of different materials, Ceramic, Stone, Glass, Metal to offer you innovative concepts for your decoration. The materials are transformed by DUNE in surprising solutions, in tools for architects and interior designers to create unique and exclusive projects.

The Essentials

Each factory develops its turnover through key products and must-haves in the showroom that works the brand. These products are the best-sellers of the factory, and are distinguished by daily sales in the showrooms. They are among the most important collections in order to generate fast sales and interesting business for you and the factory. 

The series Calacatta The polished version is double polished, giving it a real "mirror" effect. One of the most beautiful on the market. Download the PDF here.

The series Perlanova is another grey marble imitation with beige shades, presented in a matte finish and polished using the double polishing process. Its brightness makes it unique. Download the PDF here.

The series Selene is a very pronounced marble imitation whose veins are reminiscent of flint, both in appearance and colour. Matte or polished according to the double polishing method, it is also unique. Download the PDF here.

The Essentials are the heart of the Factory itself. The marketing necessary to present them in showrooms is abundant and offers multiple possibilities to adapt to the available space. It is generally aesthetically pleasing. These products are easy to sell. By offering them, by pushing them, the results will not wait. Try them, because success is at the end of the road. Profitability will be too.

What's new in CERSAIE 2022

DUNE comes in large formats too!

Faced with a substantial drop in sales of net mosaics, DUNE is propelling itself into the high-end large format market with several 90×90 collections with double polishing and the appearance of marble as rare as it is precious!

DUNE est née en Espagne dans la région de Valencia en 1993 avec un objectif clair, proposer des produits uniques pour créer des espaces originaux.

Le design et l’innovation sont l’essence même de DUNE, faisant de la marque une référence de style, reconnue partout dans le monde.

Les collections présentent une immense diversité, ce qui mènent à de multiples possibilités, et vous offre un panel de carreaux de mur et de sol en céramique d’avant-garde, de belles mosaïques, des vasques au design flatteur, et une myriade d’accessoires pour les espaces privés ou commerciaux avec un cachet distinctif et spécial.

La mode et l’art sont notre inspiration, notre source de créativité. Ceci nous pousse à explorer les possibilités des différents matériaux, Céramique, Pierre, Verre, Métal afin de vous proposer des concepts innovants pour votre décoration. Les matériaux sont transformés par DUNE en solutions surprenantes, en outils pour les architectes et les  décorateurs d’intérieur, permettant de créer des projets uniques et exclusifs.

Les Essentiels

Chaque usine développe son chiffre d’affaire par le biais de produits phares et incontournables dans la salle d’exposition qui travaille la marque. Ces produits sont les best-sellers de l’usine, et se distinguent par des  ventes  quotidiennes dans les showrooms. Ils sont parmi les collections les plus importantes afin de générer des ventes rapides et un volant d’affaire intéressant pour vous et pour l’usine. 

La série Calacatta de Dune a cette particularité de se décliner en 2 finitions mate et polie. la version polie subit un double polissage ce qui lui donne un véritable effet « miroir ». L’un des plus beau du marché. Télécharger le PDF ici.

La série Perlanova est une autre imitation de marbre gris aux nuances beige, présenté en finition mate et polie selon le procédé de double polissage. Sa luminosité  le rend unique. Télécharger le PDF ici.

La série Selene est une imitation de marbre très marquée dont les veines rappellent le silex, par l’aspect comme par la couleur. Mate ou polie selon la méthode du double polissage, elle est unique aussi. Télécharger le PDF ici.

Les Essentiels sont le coeur de l’Usine elle même. Le marketing nécessaire pour les présenter dans les showrooms est abondant et offre de multiples possibilités afin de s’adapter à l’espace disponible. Il offre en général une belle esthétique. Ces produits sont faciles à vendre. En les proposant, en les poussant, les résultats ne se feront pas attendre. Essayez les, car le succès est au bout du chemin. La rentabilité le sera aussi.

Nouveautés CERSAIE 2021

DUNE vient sur les grands formats aussi !

Face à une baisse substantielle des ventes de mosaïques sur filet, DUNE se propulse sur le marché des grands formats Haut de gamme avec plusieurs collections de 90×90 à double polissage et aux allures de marbres aussi rares que précieux !